Contact Us

Main Office

Affinity Living Group
PO Box 2568
Hickory NC 28603

Local 828.322.5535 or Toll Free 1.855.243.5301
Fax 828.326.8115

Or fill out the form below to connect with us online.

If you are interested in employment with Affinity Living Group,
please visit our
Careers portal for more information.


Staff Directory

Human Resources/Scheduling | Analisa Bragg: abragg@affinitylivinggroup.com
Benefits/Recruiting | Stacey Herman: sherman@affinitylivinggroup.com
Accounts Payable | Deborah Siwik: dsiwik@affinitylivinggroup.com
Accounts Receivable | Stephanie Reidel: sreidel@affinitylivinggroup.com
Workers Comp | Shannon Little: slittle@affinitylivinggroup.com
Employment Verifications | R Anthony: ranthony@affinitylivinggroup.com
IT | John Burleson: jburleson@affinitylivinggroup.com
Payroll | Michele Donnelly: mdonnelly@affinitylivinggroup.com
Purchasing | James Arnett: jarnett@affinitylivinggroup.com
Dietary | James Coco: jcoco@affinitylivinggroup.com